Plastic Surgery Practice is proud to announce its new Editorial Advisory Board for 2013. The 12-member board includes several past members and many new names.The PSP brand caters to the spectrum of specialists who perform cosmetic surgery, and the revamped board includes members from all of the disciplines that fall under this umbrella.

The Plastic Surgery Practice Editorial Advisory Board reviews articles for medical accuracy, critiques before-and-after photographs, and helps to shape the editorial calendar and plan meeting coverage.

“I hand-selected these doctors based on their contributions to the industry, the literature, and PSP,” says Editor Denise Mann. “All are extremely well-respected and forward-thinking members of the societies they represent, held in high regard by their multispecialty colleagues, and promise to bring fresh ideas to the table.”

The new board includes:

Angelo Cuzalina, MD, DDS
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Julius Few, MD, FACS
Chicago, Illinois

Robert Kotler, MD, FACS
Beverly Hills, California

Joseph Niamtu III, DMD
Midlothian, Virginia

Steven Pearlman, MD, FACS
New York City

Michael J. Sacopulos, JD
Terre Haute, Indiana

Neil Sadick, MD, FAAD, FAACS
Great Neck, New York

W. Grant Stevens, MD
Marina del Rey, California

Jennifer Walden, MD
Austin, Texas

S. Randolph Waldman, MD
Lexington, Kentucky

Julie Ann Woodward, MD
Durham, North Carolina

Anthony S. Youn, MD, FACS
Troy, Michigan

“I am excited to work with the new board, and am certain they will help provide well-rounded coverage of this dynamic field,” Mann says.

For more information, visit us today at!