Plastic Surgery Practice Staff


Co-Director Business Intelligence: Plastic Surgery
Keri Forsythe-Stephens
kstephens@medqor.com
(678) 631-6458

Co-Director Business Intelligence: Plastic Surgery
Alison Werner
awerner@medqor.com
(818) 396-6339

MEDQOR’s Orthodontic and Plastic Surgery Division
Barry Echavarria
bechavarria@MEDQOR.com
(603) 371-9385

Associate Director Business Intelligence: Plastic Surgery
Steven Martinez
smartinez@medqor.com
(909) 455-3885

Associate Director Business Intelligence: Plastic Surgery
Deborah Overman
doverman@medqor.com

MEDQOR


CEO
Don Ransdell
dransdell@medqor.com

Director Business Intelligence: MEDQOR
Sree Roy
sroy@medqor.com

Director Digital Products
Eli Patterson
epatterson@medqor.com

Director of Data Operations
Pamela Ayers
payers@medqor.com

Director, HR & Operations
Tonya Manning
tmanning@medqor.com